Gotthard - Homegrown Alive in Lugano 2011 [FLAC] {Bonus DVD}

Gotthard - Homegrown Alive in Lugano (2011) [FLAC] {Bonus DVD}
Category Rock/Pop, Heavy Metal, Live Performances, Rock
Label C&L Music
Orig Year 2011
Discs 2
Release Date Dec 27, 2011
Studio/Live Live
Mono/Stereo Stereo
.: Tracklist :.
Live recording of July 17, 2010 concert which turned out to be one of the band's last performances with late singer Steve Lee who was killed in Oct 2010 in a motorcycle accident in Las Vegas. 17 tracks.
Just a few months before their singer Steve Lee died in a tragic traffic accident outside Las Vegas, Nevada in the United States, Swiss rock band Gotthard played a concert in Lugano that was recorded for the live album Homegrown: Alive in Lugano. Playing in front of an audience of 20,000 fans, the group delivered a 16-song set list that included a mixture of old and new hits as well as an acoustic medley with several ballads. The album also features the song "The Train," the last studio track recorded by Lee, and a DVD with 46 minutes' worth of live clips (recorded in Lugano in 1999) and interviews.

1 Intro
2 Unspoken Words
3 Gone Too Far
4 Top of the World
5 Need To Believe
6 Hush
7 Unconditional Faith
8 Acoustic Medley 2010
9 Shangri La
10 I Dont Mind
11 Heaven
12 Oscar Goes To
13 Lift U Up
14 Leo vs. Steve (Guitar/Vocal Solo)
15 Sister Moon
16 Anytime Anywhere
17 Train (Unreleased Studio Track)
Disc 2
1 Let It Rain
2 Acoustic Medley 1999
3 One Life, One Soul
4 Hey Jimi
5 One Year
.: Other Files :.

Scarica Gotthard - Homegrown Alive in Lugano 2011 [FLAC] {Bonus DVD}

  • Taglia: 2.82 GB
  • Seed:468 | Leech: